Uncategorized

Excerpt From My New Book “Libertarianism and Democracy”

L'Ennemi

constitution_preamble_people.html

I have already sold more copies of my book then I ever thought was possible! It is really thanks to you, my readers, so for Limited time only my book Libertarianism and Democracy costs only $5! Feel free to read the excerpt provided below and then go to https://www.createspace.com/4227121 and order your copy today!

***

Libertarianism and Democracy

Humanity may endure the loss of everything; all its possessions may be turned away without infringing its true dignity – all but the possibility of improvement.
–Johann Gottlieb Fichte

I.

There are many who praise Liberty as the last best hope of humanity against tyranny, and I believe the come to this conclusion for the most part from a good faith point of view. They want to see justice done, and many genuinely believe that liberty is the way to achieve it for the greater human family. But the philosophy that sprang…

View original post 184 more words

Standard

Leave a Reply

